Contact Us

For general inquiries or sales inquiries please contact us directly
at one of the regional offices or points of contact listed below.

 

Sales by Region:

 

West Region

Robert Luster
President
RLuster@Luster.com

Central Region

Steve Peaslee, PMP
Vice President
SPeaslee@Luster.com

East Region

Elizabeth Osmon
Vice President
EOsmon@Luster.com

 

Luster Office Locations

 

Corporate Headquarters

Mill Valley, California Office

38 Miller Ave, Ste 14
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Tel: (415) 381-5031
Contact person:
Teresa Grant
TGrant@Luster.com

 

Western Region

Bakersfield, California Office

1701 Westwind Drive, Ste 117
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Tel: (888) 4LUSTER
Tel: (661) 869-0157
Fax: (661) 327-3606
Contact person: Isabelle Church
IChurch@Luster.com

Oakland, California Office

1901 Harrison Street,
Suite #1100
Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: (415) 690-9610
Contact person:
Robert Luster
RLuster@Luster.com

Los Angeles, California Office

10880 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1101
Los Angeles, California 90024
Tel: (310) 307-4793
Contact person:
Christopher Francis, RA
Mobile: (951) 415-4284
CFrancis@Luster.com

East Region                            Central Region

Atlanta, Georgia Office

400 Galleria Parkway
Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30339
Tel: (770) 952-5899
Contact person:
Elizabeth Osmon
EOsmon@Luster.com

Houston, Texas Office

5444 Westheimer Road,
Suite 1085
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: (832) 497-5414
Contact person:
Steve Peaslee, PMP
SPeaslee@Luster.com


Europe

Vicenza, Italy Office

Viale delle Fosse 69/a
36061 Bassano del Grappa
Vicenza, Italy
Tel: +39 380 9021630
Contact person:
Giuseppe Lucadello, Vice President
GLucadello@Lucadello.it

Share this information on Facebook
Share this information on LinkedIn